Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2012 | 8:25 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Engineer 10 Points Buy all upgrades.
Extermination 10 Points Defeat 1000 enemies.
Sharpshooter 10 Points Win a level without missing. With multishot you have to hit at least 1 target each time you shoot.
Liberator 25 Points Defeat the final boss.
My Precious 25 Points Pick up every money drop on any level after the 9th one.
The Last Stand 25 Points Complete a level after the 9th one without moving.
Flawless Victory 50 Points Complete at least 9 levels with a perfect victory.

Author Comments

Blast your way through the legions of robots to liberate your homeplanet!

Instructions:
WASD or Arrow keys - movement.
Mouse - aiming.
Left mouse button - fire.
Tab or Control - toggle autofire mode.
Esc - pause/menu.

-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
UPDATES

19.05.2012
- fixed typos;
- added medals.

Reviews


DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

This game is cool
But if there were more upgrades and more differences in stages and more stages extra weapons it would be an awesome game



FunZone513FunZone513

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

Totally amazing!
I think that this is a brilliant game which could give a miniature adrenaline rush to anyone who plays it. Easily one of my favourites on the site. But there could be different areas, like with harder bosses and different enemies. But all in all, I think that this game deserves all of the stars that I am giving it. Personally I fully completed the game within an hour, but it was still amazing. the graphics were suprisingly fluid, and the sound affects were just as cool, especially the way that they didn't completly drown out the backround music.



EpicSoftworksEpicSoftworks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

This is a really good game and could see this as a potential game for Playstation Network / Xbox Live. This has been done well, polished and smooth.

Like said in an other review below: The boss could have done with a little bit more thought indeed. It was a tad simple and could've had more complex attacks.

All in all, i really like this game. Well done!



ImmortalJakeImmortalJake

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

Liked it!



DARK-PICHUDARK-PICHU

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

brilliant game, good clean fun. only complaint, the boss could have done with some more thought, a third stage and maybe some more dangerous attacks and possibly even a change to the aesthetics, i like the floating base look i gave, but i feel a gigantic mech would have worked a bit better. also, would work TREMENDOUSLY well as an IOS app, with arrows for movement and a joystick for shooting.