Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2012 | 8:25 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Engineer 10 Points Buy all upgrades.
Extermination 10 Points Defeat 1000 enemies.
Sharpshooter 10 Points Win a level without missing. With multishot you have to hit at least 1 target each time you shoot.
Liberator 25 Points Defeat the final boss.
My Precious 25 Points Pick up every money drop on any level after the 9th one.
The Last Stand 25 Points Complete a level after the 9th one without moving.
Flawless Victory 50 Points Complete at least 9 levels with a perfect victory.

Author Comments

Blast your way through the legions of robots to liberate your homeplanet!

Instructions:
WASD or Arrow keys - movement.
Mouse - aiming.
Left mouse button - fire.
Tab or Control - toggle autofire mode.
Esc - pause/menu.

-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
UPDATES

19.05.2012
- fixed typos;
- added medals.

Reviews


TioCLOUDbacanaTioCLOUDbacana

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Bored at the second level...



prosp3ctprosp3ct

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Graphic
gameplay
audio
controls
concept

Stars all around , its a very fun game and sooner or later your going to have excess cash there should be additional ships or "power" ups or even music (well maybe not lol). very good tho almost reminds me of super R-type only you have full control and going all over the place facing all directions.

*continues to sleep type*

Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

DragoXPDragoXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Every time i play that game i need say "This is Sparta!!!" :P there are a lot of bots tryng to kill me u_u
Is a nice game, easy to play.



astypastyastypasty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

I really liked it. Simple, straight forward, good, smooth and just fun.
It would have been nice to see something like physical changes to your character with each upgrade of different types of bullets when you upgraded damage, but I guess it doesn't detract from gameplay too much so it doesn't matter. Good game 5/5



mitixzmitixz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Fantastic game.
Very polished and well thought-out in every area. Music, fluid gameplay and varied enemy mechanics all come together to make an amazing piece of work. I especially enjoyed the different enemy tactics, making this game more than a run&gun; one even forced you to go in attacking stance in order to be able to defeat it.
Please don't listen to the casuals, the multiplier is meant to be as a reward for particularly dedicated players and makes the game that much more interesting; players should want more than to click a few times mindlessly to win a game.