Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2012 | 8:25 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Engineer 10 Points Buy all upgrades.
Extermination 10 Points Defeat 1000 enemies.
Sharpshooter 10 Points Win a level without missing. With multishot you have to hit at least 1 target each time you shoot.
Liberator 25 Points Defeat the final boss.
My Precious 25 Points Pick up every money drop on any level after the 9th one.
The Last Stand 25 Points Complete a level after the 9th one without moving.
Flawless Victory 50 Points Complete at least 9 levels with a perfect victory.

Author Comments

Blast your way through the legions of robots to liberate your homeplanet!

Instructions:
WASD or Arrow keys - movement.
Mouse - aiming.
Left mouse button - fire.
Tab or Control - toggle autofire mode.
Esc - pause/menu.

-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
UPDATES

19.05.2012
- fixed typos;
- added medals.

Reviews


shadowlabsshadowlabs

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed playing through this. Awesome bullet-hell style boss and gameplay, but it could have been a bit harder with the previous level having been so hard. My one criticism is that the difficulty isn't balanced enough, some of the later levels were easier than previous levels - but that might just be me. 5/5



wiseguyywiseguyy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

great game! Graphics were good, no lag, and it was quite addictive. I think I would have liked to see more weapons next time. You know, missiles, lasers, cluster bombs, you name it. I would have also liked to battle some bosses. Robot Legions 2? Also I would like to see the background change once in a while, and maybe the setting. A story mode would be cool also

The good
-great graphics +1
-addicting +2
-performed well +1
-good enemy variety +1

the bad
-only one weapon -1

total

Great game can't wait for a sequel

9/10
4.5/5


playvortex responds:

Thanks! Dunno about the story mode, but different weapons and level backgrounds (and different arena sizes) are definitely planned for the sequel.


ZekaikuZekaiku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

sweet game! i have no qualms, though, the expectation of a perfect victory is kind of unreasonable.


playvortex responds:

Thanks! Yeah, it's very hard to get a perfect victory on later levels, but the player is not expected to get all of them, only the amount that is necessary for the achievement.


baolun97baolun97

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

This guy sure kicking ass



Mantis-nkMantis-nk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

Clever enemy design. Really lets you think about how to approach a level =)
Upgrades all felt rewarding and had a huge impact on gameplay each =)
Boss Battle was satisfying =)
Overall very fun and addicting gameplay =)
Kudos!


playvortex responds:

Thanks! =)