Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2012 | 8:25 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Engineer 10 Points Buy all upgrades.
Extermination 10 Points Defeat 1000 enemies.
Sharpshooter 10 Points Win a level without missing. With multishot you have to hit at least 1 target each time you shoot.
Liberator 25 Points Defeat the final boss.
My Precious 25 Points Pick up every money drop on any level after the 9th one.
The Last Stand 25 Points Complete a level after the 9th one without moving.
Flawless Victory 50 Points Complete at least 9 levels with a perfect victory.

Author Comments

Blast your way through the legions of robots to liberate your homeplanet!

Instructions:
WASD or Arrow keys - movement.
Mouse - aiming.
Left mouse button - fire.
Tab or Control - toggle autofire mode.
Esc - pause/menu.

-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
UPDATES

19.05.2012
- fixed typos;
- added medals.

Reviews


RambobinoFinalRambobinoFinal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

awsome



ZrugelZrugel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

Awesome, very fun.
This game plays very well, it didn't lag for me at all that I remember, which surprised me when I would realize all the stuff on the screen at once.
The achievements made sense, and weren't to hard to get, they kept me trying for them all.
The difficulty in the game was pretty fair, until the last boss, of whom beat the crap out of me until I felt like I was wearing my mouse like a hat (crazy I know) However I wouldn't say that it was to hard, just that I wish I could have done something with all the extra money I had, even after buying all the upgrades.
Like upgrade extensions might have been nice, something like after you "master" the armor you could keep spending money on it, making it better still.

Also, I'm pretty sure the achievements "ease come" and "ease go" should be spelled with a Y instead of a second E, making them "easy come" and "easy go" respectively.



badboy4k2badboy4k2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

fun and entertaining game kept me playing for a bit



EratharonEratharon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

Decent game. Easy to learn and has enough upgrades and achievements to last a while. It's fast and I like the art too. The only reeeally tiny problem is that there are many many enemies all at once, but that's not too bad. Nice work.



JOK5rokJOK5rok

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

Great game, classic system of upgrades and cash aquirement. Being able to go back and replay each level for cash reminds me of death vs monstars.