Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2012 | 10:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 13, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BASS CANNON! and other shirts available at the store:
http://epicponystore.spre adshirt.com/

Follow us on twitter and tumblr:
http://twitter.com/#!/All igatorTub
http://alligatorinthetub.
tumblr.com/

Just another normal day with of Shenanigans with Vinyl Scratch. WUBWUBWUBWUB

Producer and Audio: Robert Knorr (RobBob)
http://www.youtube.com/us er/ltknorr

Music by:
MandoPony - http://www.youtube.com/us er/MandoPony
Omnipony - http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialOmnivore
Living Tombstone - http://www.youtube.com/us er/TheLivingTombstone

Written by: Robert Knorr and Andrew Stein

Edit:--
All the songs in this were made by Brony Musicians for this video!

Omnipony -- Wake up Alarm Clock and Bass Cannon Song
Tombstone -- Dubstep Dishwasher http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=0AHHOTDzWuM
MandoPony -- Everything else!

New voices to our cast include:
Vinyl -- Nowacking http://www.youtube.com/us er/Nowacking
Octavia-- DragonKnightTara http://www.youtube.com/us er/dragonknighttara
Discord-- Rev http://www.youtube.com/us er/Rev897
Interviewer --ShadyVox http://www.youtube.com/us er/shadyvox

Animated by 47times
http://47times.newgrounds .com/
http://47times.deviantart .com/

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic belongs to Hasbro.

Reviews


PhantomHacksawPhantomHacksaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

wow that was... it was... i cant find a word to dicribe it... splendiferus yes that will do.



OHCFOHCF

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

This was hilariously awesome when I first saw it on youtube, still is now that it's on NG.(though, deserved at least 2nd place)
Discord's VA in this sounded a bit off for some reason, gave a bit more of 'The Lobe' from 'Freakazoid!' for some reason. Probably just me.
Oh, and I learned something from this: iphones explode when exposed to flame. I wonder if that holds true IRL..?



THElolman556THElolman556

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

i wish i was vinyl`s roommate



shadowring123shadowring123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

lol i loved the ending i would totally cry to. The voice actors were great and so was the animation. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

claygor64claygor64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

If My Little Pony was like this instead of the way it is now, I might stop making fun of people for watching it and hell I would even watch it myself.