Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Destroy a serie of bosses as fast as you can and save the Earth in this Retro Bullet Hell. Keep upgrading the ship to get awesome firepower.

Instructions
Use the mouse to play or alternatively the arrow keys (if chosen)

Reviews


MetalWafflehMetalWaffleh

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

Highly Addictive and Hazardous to your Health. Despite my corny quote, I like it. It's fun the first time, and when I played the second time, I tried doing it without maxing out the extra skills, and it was a whole new game that I played. It was really hard because of the choices (or lack of choices) I made. A lovely addition to my favorites list. I look forward to seeing more from you!



NakrullNakrull

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

voted 4, added to favorites.

To bad you can't replay with all your upgrades... :(


People find this review helpful!

Andz012Andz012

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

It's easy to do, but still a good game in my opinion. I like the style of the graphics, and you get to fight many bosses. Good game.



StoveStove

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

enjoyed myself, good way to kill 20 minutes, smooth gameplay


People find this review helpful!

knurdbobknurdbob

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

I liked the shape/color coding for different projectiles. I hate those where every bullet are the same color, which require crazy concentration to dodge.

The 12 day limit idea was interesting, but a little irritating having to re-fight all of the bosses over again each time.

The upgrades were a little imbalanced, with the more useless upgrades costing more somehow...

I beat it in 4 days, could've done it in 2-3 days, if I had the patience. I just got so fed up of how long my lvl 2 fire rate and spread was taking to kill the bosses that I rammed into them just to suicide so I could spend my money.

Its quite easy once you've figured out the attack pattern for each boss.

Tips on Upgrades for those of you who haven't finished the game:
-"Magnet" is totally not worth putting any points into at all. Taking Speed helps you collect money equally as well, not to mention dodging and keeping up with bosses' movement,
-Health should be upgraded last after everything else has been upgraded (except "Magnet"). Upgrading health increases your starting HP, but doesn't increase the max HP. Its better to upgrade Speed to dodge stuff and accumulate HP from defeating bosses than upgrading it.
-Not sure how useful the money upgrade is. I don't think my cash increased much at the same point after upgrading it. From my experience, upgrading Rate of Fire and Spread for more DPS, and Speed for survival to get you further should rake in more cash than upgrading money.
-Initially Spread increases more DPS compared to Rate of Fire. However against moving bosses, the max no. of spread bullets becomes limited to ~3-4. My advice is to upgrade Spread till Lvl 2-3, alongside Speed, then the rest into Rate of Fire.


People find this review helpful!