Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Destroy a serie of bosses as fast as you can and save the Earth in this Retro Bullet Hell. Keep upgrading the ship to get awesome firepower.

Instructions
Use the mouse to play or alternatively the arrow keys (if chosen)

Reviews


Tek909Tek909

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

@flamewolf, that is the music from Infectionator!



TaclismTaclism

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

Alright , i just ended it in 7 days.

Controls are fine (even if i felt damn too slow before the 3 first speed upgrades)

Some mechanics have to be reworked , for exemple the 3rd and 7th bosses have dead angles where you can just sit and wait they die
Also yellow crosses are pretty hard to see , every enemy bullet should have the same color, or make them brighter.
Sadly what is supposed to be a "dodging" game turn out like "stack lives for the 3 last bosses once everything's upgraded".

Hopefully i dont sound too rude. I mean , you got my 4 stars anyway :> Keep it up


People find this review helpful!

NiteCrowNiteCrow

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

Was addicting, but the order of bosses must be edited a little. I mean the boss before the huge, all screen electricity boss who launches ships and missiles, and then bombs, was harder, and some of the later bosses were easier than some at the beggining...



SahlvdKyoobSahlvdKyoob

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

Addictive, fun, but a little short. I think the game would have been better if there were more bosses and upgrades. Having speed able to upgrade to a point where the ship doesn't lag behind the mouse at all, and a boss where that kind of speed is necessary, would have been excellent. But as it is, it's an excellent 15 minutes of fun.

Oh, also, WHERE IS THAT MENU SCREEN SONG FROM?! I'll be honest, this is the only reason why I was bothered to write a review, but that song is so familiar! What else has it been used in? Please, if anyone knows where else that menus screen song is from, let me know.



triston80triston80

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2013

Add more max upgrades for the bullets shot, alonge with the collection thing. Give a dmaage booster upgrade that increases dmg by 10% each upgrade up to level 10 for that. Other then that it's good, aside from being so short.