Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Destroy a serie of bosses as fast as you can and save the Earth in this Retro Bullet Hell. Keep upgrading the ship to get awesome firepower.

Instructions
Use the mouse to play or alternatively the arrow keys (if chosen)

Reviews


SahlvdKyoobSahlvdKyoob

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

Addictive, fun, but a little short. I think the game would have been better if there were more bosses and upgrades. Having speed able to upgrade to a point where the ship doesn't lag behind the mouse at all, and a boss where that kind of speed is necessary, would have been excellent. But as it is, it's an excellent 15 minutes of fun.

Oh, also, WHERE IS THAT MENU SCREEN SONG FROM?! I'll be honest, this is the only reason why I was bothered to write a review, but that song is so familiar! What else has it been used in? Please, if anyone knows where else that menus screen song is from, let me know.



GelsamelXVGelsamelXV

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

Not a bullet hell.



FateReaverFateReaver

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2012

I love this simple design. But that's it. It's just a template in my opinion, maybe there was "paths" or maybe different bosses. The music was good, but not original with the people who played infectonator series, However, the fight music got more epic along the way. With work this game could DEFINITELY hit the homepage. But until then i wish you the best of luck with your next games.
P.S: How do you even get through this game on day 1?



DaWedge1217DaWedge1217

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Wow good game. First try: 9 days. I like music and concept, but there should be more upgrades and maybe branching pathes



DanteMist16DanteMist16

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

Okay... I my score is 12 days, haha. Now, my review:
The concept is not that new but it's awesome anyway. The retro music is pretty cool, the graphics are good for this kind of game.

Sadly, I know I said before that the music of the game is pretty cool, but it actually is the same music used in Infectonator 1 & 2, that's boring. There should be more upgrades and more bosses. And also, I would like a 2 players co-op mode. But that last thing I said is just something I would like. :P