Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

This right here is going to change newgrounds history!

You should be proud of yourself LenZ >:O



VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

This was... amazing... and I'm glad the ending was happy, for both of them.
I must admit, this definatly goes beyond the level of 3D art that I've seen anywhere else on newgrounds... which is also, amazing!



Little-SakuraLittle-Sakura

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

OMG 10 starts out of 5!!! AMAZING WORK
THE lighting, the shadows, the coloring, the movements, the music, the story line, the detail, even the character interaction are all amazing.
I simply loved all of it, each scene was extremely well done.
Looking forward to part 2 of this!!


People find this review helpful!

SigmaNoobSigmaNoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

LenZ. I am sure that is you, but anyways this animation was amazing. What do you use to make these 3D animations?


LenZ responds:

Thx! I used Maya for 3d effects and after effects for additional compositing


metalhidemetalhide

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

I'm just writing a review because I think you deserve some textual praise over just an invisible rating. It was amazing. Incredible. Flawless. You made this in college? It looks professional. I can't imagine how your skill is now...how can it get better? Haha, awesome job. Really.