Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


gobblox30001gobblox30001

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

that was really really good. the amount of time put into this definately shows. I can only imagine you are heading for big things (if your not there alreay)



KeyotaKeyota

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

A truly awe inspiring work you have here :D Its not often that you see something this great. I love how especially fluid it is. But if I can ask, what program did you make this in?



jinyoung1900jinyoung1900

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

You know that you should make the 2nd one, right?


People find this review helpful!

codsa3codsa3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

I was expecting different at the end but AWESOME



BizzarroPMPBizzarroPMP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

The graphics were amazing, such great detail...but the character movement left something to be desired.