Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


Scorcher144Scorcher144

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

nice animation and sound u did well on this vid also this is my first time i seen 3D animation well Done :)



Hinotori759Hinotori759

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

Damn, nice job. Art was brilliant, animation was smooth, and it was great for being a 3D animation. Good music choice, and excellent overall. At some points, the facial expressions were a bit... odd, but other than that, no complaints. Newground's player did make the visuals lag though, so was a bit dissapointed. But again, like I said: Fantastic Overall. Make Osuka run for his money LenZ!



KissMy-OhHeyMomKissMy-OhHeyMom

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

AWWESOME! You should make this a series :)



HalliconsunHalliconsun

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

seriously... good work. good enough for the big screens...



FumikoFumiko

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

Wow...