Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


loveNINJA22loveNINJA22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

BOOM! this shit is awesome!



jamiealexander2007jamiealexander2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

this could be in an a reward wining movie



GhoulRaGhoulRa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

Neat! The only drawback is that the characters are mute lol. Definitely could use some voice acting.



gildartsgildarts

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Amazing. The effort put in is obvious.

The only negatives are the running-looks like they are in water-and the gunshot sound effects. The gunshots sounded weak the only one that seemed to fit was at 2:40ish when the gun charged and it was clear it shot energy out.

But seriously, this was great not much to improve here.


People find this review helpful!

TordLarssonTordLarsson

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I'm not a big fan of furries, but this is a great animation. I love how everything is so realistic, the attention to detail, and how it actually follows the rules of physics.
I think someone mentioned before how the storyline is generic. Like how the target rescues the hunter. Maybe you could've added some more content. (And voices would be great).
But it's still a good flash. Nice job.


People find this review helpful!