Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


francisyflfrancisyfl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

wow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Cool! Characters look like knomes though


People find this review helpful!

ancientsurvivorancientsurvivor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

A W E S O M E !



TheWalkingBoxTheWalkingBox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Wow.
I started watching flash films a decade ago and would of never imagined this tool to get to this level.
Great work Eugene.
Thanks for making it.



PandorazNinjaPandorazNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Very nice work of art, would love to see more of this on the portal, keep it up and I know its just a 3D short made during your college years, but you should get back in there and make more of it, ^_^

PandaX