Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


Shley65Shley65

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Amazing detail !


People find this review helpful!

thwickofkndthwickofknd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

very beautiful. wish it was longer. And uber long fight. But I was amzed none the less. usually all the animation on here are toonie. This pushes the limits of what I thought "flash animation" means. Thank you.



jellyfishboyjellyfishboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

absolutely jaw-droppingly gorgeous!!! THIS is something i would love to see as a full-fledged movie! i mean, just wow... keep up the great and inspiring work! :D


People find this review helpful!

HeartlessKarmaHeartlessKarma

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

im trying to major in visual arts as well.
wow, i hope i can get this good. this is insane!
now i know why it was such a big file size.


People find this review helpful!

IznvmIznvm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Awesome job!!!! Everything is just great! Continue doing what you're doing


People find this review helpful!