Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


saintbluesaintblue

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

After you graduate, did you secure employment for the gaming enterprises? Your skills are professional I have to say :)


People find this review helpful!

OrmiXNGOrmiXNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

This is an amazing animation. Good job!!!


People find this review helpful!

ShadiconShadicon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

This is pretty sweet man, I dont think I've seen anything this detailed before. If theres plenty more action and bad guys this could be the next final fantasy. Good job!



garzelgarzel

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

The animation is great. The story like many people have said is lacking, but what they are really trying to say is that so many questions were left unanswred.

I give 4 and hope to see more. You can make it so much more I can see it.



Charquins101Charquins101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

I could imagine watching a TV series like this. Especially on cartoon network or something. Dont watch that though :P But anywayz that LenZ is a badass. Dam boi