Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


SoapyMinecraftSoapyMinecraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

Now this, THIS is true art right here!



ben998ben998

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

If i could make this a 10, i wouldve made it a 11! GREAT QUALITY! No lag or anything! That school has taught you well i see! TO MY FAVORITES! oh and im one of your fans now!



ToshiieToshiie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

Wonderful! I love you'r animation style :D Reminds me of my fav Final Fantasy part IX. And the story was nice too!



darkest0darkest0

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

still looks good! but how do you mean,
"Here's my 3D movie, finally finished." ?(news) this is just the version you updated on your site right?

anyway, nice to see you around here again.


LenZ responds:

Yhea it's the same version but that post was half a year ago. I know NewGrounds is more flash oriented and I respect other animators. I wanna thank Tom F. and others gave me the support to post it onto the portal just now.


bloodhand4bloodhand4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

nice work man i loved the music and story and the 3d animations was superawesome...good work keep doing what you love to do...PIECE.