Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


DarkxylonDarkxylon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

Amazing, beautiful animation, funny story, great eye for detail.
However.... the movements sometimes seemed a bit slow, unatural, like when LenZ was running on all fours, it looked like he wasn't that fast at all, other than that this is one of the best 3D animations I've ever seen! Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

Movie Quality Shor t!



TheDavewithnonameTheDavewithnoname

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

Decent story, stellar animation, and a touching ending, brilliant :)
All my 5 Star r belong to u, well deserved :)



Manga-ZidaneManga-Zidane

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

AWESOME That was just amazing All my stars are belong to you AMAZING great story, Amazing animation how much time did you use on this ? alot of hours like maybe 300 XD great colering too and the ligts was really good too when the train went by them SUPER AWESOME!!!



Wolf-GuyWolf-Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

Holy!! Wow... just... WOW!!!