Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


soulreaper6d4soulreaper6d4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

DDDaaaammmbb, those were some sweet grafics.


People find this review helpful!

MRUXMRUX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

awsome and amazing is all i have to say about it, hope to see more of your work



Lovestosplooge69Lovestosplooge69

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

Simply amazing 3D animation with great sound as well, this could make for an amazing series great effects as well with the slow motion running and the ringing after the first shot was fired. This artist is getting followed.



Baz00kaj0eBaz00kaj0e

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

This would've been pretty good in flash, but it's amazing in 3d. The models looked great, and I was especially amazed at the cinematic shots and how you got the lighting to flare like that.



AtomarAtomar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

One of the best Animations i have ever seen, beautiful