Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


SoulfighterSGSoulfighterSG

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Great Animation, Great fluidness. But I just have to express that there is always something strange about how 3D animation's characters that always makes it look strange. Like they shouldn't be moving that slow, or they should be move this way, not that way. Four outta five, keep up the excellent work.


People find this review helpful!

KuzzeddieKuzzeddie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

This is one of those animations i just can't find any flawes with. Even the smallest details were put where they were needed. Even a basic warning sign by the doors of the train.

I got the goosebumps when she gave him a small smooch by his ear, keep up the awesome work LenZ, i wouldn't be suprised if you were to be up on the big screen some day.

Sincerely - Eddie.



YumskyYumsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Loved it animation was epic awsome job!



easimon1812easimon1812

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

loved it! very nicely done.



kirihamakirihama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

This is VERY good, the lighting especially, it was tremendously good. I'd love to know how long it took you, was it a month/year long project? How many people did you work with?