Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


reddeye5reddeye5

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Awesome,..thats all I thought.



sojiro15sojiro15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

FURRIES!! Thats all I could think during the whole movie


People find this review helpful!

ImaginationnImaginationn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Graphics kinda slowed down my computer and made it look a lot more lazy then it actually is. But other then that, it was amazing. Awesome job



KaderKader

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

This is very good. Thank you for sharing your talents. You could have a bright future in animating if you choose, I think.



joeman37joeman37

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

I logged on just to submit a positive review of this animation. You sir are EXTREMELY skilled. While I do agree with a previous review regarding character animation, I am confident that you will be able to iron those minor flaws out and make future masterpieces. I would REALLY LOVE to see more of these. Even if they weren't series, but unrelated shorts. You have great potential to move on to greater things than posts on this website (doesn't mean you shouldn't still post your work here, in fact, I encourage it.)