Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


sof-dominatorsof-dominator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

i saw the two people and i tried to decide which one i wanted to root for and then that ending completely blew me away :D fantastic dude you should make a full length movie



ZanitZanit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

This is AMASING I hardly EVER give anything a 5, but you sir, you deserve more than a 5. If your not in some sort of animated movie business or somnthing, you need to be.



hoverskiehoverskie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Amazing piece of cake and a slice of AWSOME



bananaofdoom11bananaofdoom11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Amazing.



Blackhole12Blackhole12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

This is quite possibly the most amazing animation I've ever seen a 3D art student produce. You are fucking awesome.