Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


Stealth-McCLoudStealth-McCLoud

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Great, this was very touching and the animation was beautiful. I enjoyed every minute of it, and I would love to see more of it. Thanks for the awesome vid.



MegaCarlManMegaCarlMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

People are idiots. This was beautifully done and well worth the watch. The time and effort put in this is very apparent in the well thought out transitions and timing. I'm definitely going to watch more of your stuff! Great animation, keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

Lucifer1224Lucifer1224

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Would give 5/5 but no... furfags.



codbarleycodbarley

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

The atmosphere is incredible, the textures are awesome, and the fluidness of the hair an paper in the wind is pretty amazing, but the only thing that really puts me off about this is the body animation. I don't know if it's the proportions of the limbs, or the movements, but all the action just looks sluggish and awkward, like I'm in a pot induced dream. I think the movements just aren't natural enough. at some parts it looks robotic, and at others the characters look really clumsy. another thing is the stills. the point from where she fires her gun and stares at him, to the point where she changes her facial expression and readjusts the gun lasts WAY too long. just a couple of things from my perspective...


People find this review helpful!

NekoKenNekoKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

wow I remember watching this last year from your profile,man it sure takes me back to playing your games and watching your vids.I sure wish you the best of luck in whatever you are doing wether you're still studying or making new movies

btw,any progress on your thoughts of a movie about caps?