Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


fruitberryboyfruitberryboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Story wasn't all that great, but good animation!!!



SenithNLSenithNL

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Damn this is well sweet. i want to go to that school to haha. the only things we learn to make are low-poly models.. i want to do this kind of stuff =]



beerbirdbeerbird

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

There Is No Word To Describe It But THis Is Hyper Awesome And also It Look Like A Video Game =D


People find this review helpful!

krool-kitty419krool-kitty419

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Nice job, I'm really interested in going into this field and its nice to see more stuff like this on here.

Thank you for sharing, this was very cute :)



ShungokusatsuShungokusatsu

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

well the new mp4 upload thing doesnt work, ive reloaded the page atleast 5 times...i cant give a rating and it wont allow me to send a mesage without it.