Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


coolbcoolb

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

what really amzing video everything about it and the ending was a nice touch



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

A fantastic start

I was pretty taken back with what you have started and presented here, there was alot to take in aswell, and it was a pretty nifty and very interesting flash entry you have submitted here, I am glad to have seen this and hope to see more and hope you keep making much more like this, The animation style on this was pretty interesting, and kind of differant but that was kind of neat and why i liked it even more, The whole 3d style is pretty good and you really have shown the detail and effort that comes along with this type of project, There was some good action in this, but most of all i was pretty amazed with the detail, You have even made some interesting "CHARACTERS" in this one, The animation could be better more smooth and more flowing. The story was abit on the short and could have used more depth to it. but anyways you have something pretty good there was just some minor fixes butother then that it was alright. one thing i forgot to say was "CONGRATS" on the awards its always nice to get those for some hardwork done.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Well here we are at the end here or almost to the end of the review, and What i got from this experience of the flash was that it was an interesting one and you know what you are doing and you have put those forward with ease, some other things could be discussed and so on for improvments. So i have enjoyed what you put up here sofar, i did think you could have put more stuff more things that really grab a viewers attention, So here is the part where i suggest some advice and tips, and i hope you look into some of them, they will help maybe even inspre some new ideas, Make the animation more smooth more flowing, There could be more to the "STORY" though maybe lower the "FILE-SIze" somehow since it was rather large,



Randomman641Randomman641

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

This is awesome, might I say, you are one of the best 3d animator's that I know of. Keep up the good work, hope to see more work like this!



KissMy-OhHeyMomKissMy-OhHeyMom

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

AWWESOME! You should make this a series :)



jjannejjjannej

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

Cute.