Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Note: I'm using NG's new MP4 upload so there might be some issues with it. Try refreshing this page if it doesn't start for you! Or using the popup option Or going back and forth on ur browser history. If it doesn't work, contact in NG feedback!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

This is a 3D short made during my college years.
It may not be pure flash but I can tell you that the animatic story-boarding, 3d computer interfaces and credits are animated with the help of flash.

Enjoy!

Bounty hunter Kyu is on a mission to capture her next target, the fugitive LenZ. She is lucky enough to find him on her next train ride. LenZ tries to escape from her, but dodging her attacks creates instability to the train and endangers both their lives.

(c) 2012 Eugene Chu

Edit: Thanks for all the comments and votes!

Reviews


SuperDragonMastersSuperDragonMasters

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

Holy Mackerel! I'm blown away of how epic this animation is.
That is definitely worth 5 stars for sure.


People find this review helpful!

TrueWarrior21TrueWarrior21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

I like this stuff, man! A great animation. 5/5 For sure.



VikinghordeVikinghorde

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

Awesome animation and I love how you kept so much attention on the details, like his claws scratching on the train or their ear movement, going from hanging to standing in the end, when they looked at each other


People find this review helpful!

Irenadark29950Irenadark29950

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

The animation was amazing, and I could tell you put a lot of time into it. The story was also pretty good for a film this length, but it feels very incomplete. Hopefully you plan on continuing it?



coolbcoolb

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

what really amzing video everything about it and the ending was a nice touch