Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 5:15 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Two gypsies perform the deadliest dance of them all.

Co-written with my pals Peter and Peter.

Reviews


09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Classic Sexual Lobster,
What will he think of next?



ScrolerScroler

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Sorry dude but I used to find your stuff pretty amusing, but not anymore, yes it's a short but just dont find your style working anymore.

Great animation, but the plot is lame, and there was none of your typical cool music, and well the manwhore wasn't present, but then he has gotten kind of lame too. Didnt get me to smile or chuckle.

Sorry just not a fan of your flashes anymore, hell they haven't gotten me to laugh for a long time now.

Papacheif dude get ahold of yourself. The plot was not that great learn to pull your cock out of sexual lobster's mouth and get back into reality, same goes for all of you fans, none of you give realistic reviews.



PapaCheifPapaCheif

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

omfg! i loved it!!!! short and helariouse! YES! very very good animation, good sound quality and very very good plot....5stars!!!!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

I can ALWAYS count on you to come up with new and ridiculous cartoons! The best thing about this was at the end when the one guy gave it a perfect "10". I just loved that because I like the notion that this did have a happy ending even though his partner was stabbed. It really makes you care for the characters. Even someone as silly as this should have that. The timing in this cartoon was just great too.

Dang, those are some pink nipples. You really know how to make those stand out in a guy. I was a bit disappointed that this didn't actually have people fighting with knives. It did, however, have a guy being stabbed at the end, so that was good enough. Congradulations on yet another Daily Feature!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks, ericho.


KelroyKelroy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Lub me sumb Lobsta Boys, What a cut up.