Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


Bommer90Bommer90

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

OMG 5 TOTAL 5BILLION THAT WAS HILARIOUS I WAS NOCKED OFF MY CHAIR LAUGHING!!!


guitan11 responds:

did it hurt?


sof-dominatorsof-dominator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

that was fantastic. i never thought i would get so much joy from seeing someone not fight


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

its really impressive how much he doesn't fight back XD


darkmanx13darkmanx13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

lol. not a bad idea using the Memes for PV. i was thinking how you were gonna get him to talk. Great work bud.


guitan11 responds:

it wont be just rage faces. its just that i had those previously on my computer :3


xxnitramxxxxnitramxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

dude, i fucking love this, training 2 was the best, MGS and memes refference, a girl on her period trying to kill somebody because of an accident, training 3 was cool too, and i hate the overdone stickman animations, they are like the Arrow to the knee jokes, overused.

BTW, i used to like stickmans, but then i took better .swf to the eyes


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

i see what you did there......


RavfiRavfi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

This is great!
How many people picked up on Yoyo and Hyun? just wondering.


People find this review helpful!