Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


brithefryguybrithefryguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Im really glad I watched the seires, last I checked i only watched the 4th. Really great job, cant get enough of the great expressions. Keep up the good work :D


guitan11 responds:

i command you to watch them all!


redfox280redfox280

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

That was just great! Wish I had something more useful to say, but just.... amazing is good enough. I love how it's sort of mocking the cliche stickman flashes, while being a great one. I need to see more flash vids like this.


guitan11 responds:

That wa the basis of the first episode and for the whole series. There are many cliche's and over-done things in animations, so I poke fun at that :P


hoboman22hoboman22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

hmm suprised madness combat wasint mentioned



TheForgotten22TheForgotten22

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2013

Nice! Please make more videos.


People find this review helpful!

PastafarianOfWrathPastafarianOfWrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

IVE GOT A SHIELD!