Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


LimpinatorLimpinator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Very good man and I love the comady. Not to mention the Yo- Yo and Egoraptor reference!! And the arrow to the knee joke! I also like the close ups on the stick figures and I can tell they are better quality and you are using them a lot more with is great.

I love this series and im glad your still doing it cause at first I thought you stopped.

My only promblem is that the voice for the girl wasent that good and the voice work could be done a little bit better. But other then that it was a great flash and I hope to see more soon!


guitan11 responds:

there is always room for improvement. so voice acting will fit the feel more in the future. and hell yeah, Hyun and Egoraptor are the references :D


mika-jmika-j

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

it`s fun for a laugh. actually i perfer yoyo the most:)


guitan11 responds:

i think he stole the show!


brickbracker100brickbracker100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

lol i like this but the sounds efix is little dum but i will be dieing to see part 6


guitan11 responds:

dude......... and i thought MY spelling was bad D:


AjKjuHiljaduAjKjuHiljadu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

It's not bad. It's pretty well drawn, funny, and with memes! The bad thing is, the sound kinda sucks and you misspelled some stuff.


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

yeah. i need to learn to get better quality audio out of these movies. and i know my spelling is terible (< on purpose) but i'll proof-read everything for the next one ;)


LightingdarkLightingdark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

That was great... I never though of using a shield as a weapon untill now!
memes:3