Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


NilsserNilsser

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

actually pretty cool



Revenge400Revenge400

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

So freakin funny


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

I agree :3


K4R4B454NK4R4B454N

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

WE FORGOT ONE POWER!
The epic ones!
What da fu---boom!
i think this gonna end like this or wait its elemental...
He has telekinesis?



invuloninvulon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

can't click on sene one but still funny as hell gj


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

i'll fix that, thanks. but actually, the first button is basically a play button :P so if you wanted to see the whole thing, then i guess you should have clicked "play" in the first place :3


Hyun1990Hyun1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Nice man! Love the cameos and the comedy! I hope stake will grow up to be a fine stickman someday


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

i have just pooped my self...................... :O