Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


carlbobthe3rdcarlbobthe3rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

well done make another plz this is the best I've seen this year with stick animation


guitan11 responds:

best this year? son, the year has barely started! >:)


ArtezzArtezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

i love this series keep making this awesome work :D


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

ok, i will! :D


clonetrooper68clonetrooper68

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

this was one of your greatest vid yet hope for more :P


guitan11 responds:

Gonna be tough to outdo this one


strykzonestrykzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Lmao brilliant, i couldn't wait for it to finish to write this, it's just too good XD



frostnorthernbite123frostnorthernbite123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

i never thought that black is so skilled in hoola hoops.but i wish you put ALFA instead of Yoyo epic and awesome anyway awesomely job man pls make another one


guitan11 responds:

i used Hyun's yo-yo because he's my favorite stick figure animation and the one that inspired me to get into stick figures :3