Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


zc121212zc121212

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

i is ok NOP I IS FUCKING EPIC


guitan11 responds:

lol


Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Is pretty nice. I recommend going through a spell check to make sure no grammar mistakes pop up, and if you really want to bring out Rosa's feminine form more, give her some clothes. Clothes always draw the attention.


guitan11 responds:

hard to look hot when on fire... (zing!)


Zeta115Zeta115

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

Can't wait for 6, I have noticed something, and it may or may not be significant, but it looks like you already revealed something about his abilities... Anyway, humorous and unique as I've seen. Good job. :D


guitan11 responds:

dont spoil it! i want to know what happens next too :3


chaosbrakerchaosbraker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

Actually he did good with the hulla hoop!! (WELL 80% BETTER THAN WITH OTHER STUFF.) I MEAN HE BLOCKED EVERYTHING P.V. THROUGH AT HIM!(UNTIL HE THROUGH IT OF COURSE)(sorry, left caps on!!)
It's safe to say he's a odd fighter, hula hoop style!! it fit him perfectly!! Although before this episode i thought he was a fart fighter! Anyways this is awesome!! Make scf 6 already!! And add more rosa
blowing black up!! That's funny!! And reintroduce the hula hoop!! (You'll have to eventually anyways!!
He's good at it!!)


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

hula hoops are serious business!


Jomm5Jomm5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

most awesome animation ever when are you gonna make the stickman can't fight 6?


guitan11 responds:

eventually :3