Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


RedshadowcycloneRedshadowcyclone

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

Damn this was some funny shite


guitan11 responds:

thanks! :D


pirate9899pirate9899

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

you need to learn to spell better i have an excuse though so yeah work better on your typing


guitan11 responds:

my typing is perfect! the letters i use are the ones that are wrong...... >.>


Zeta115Zeta115

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

Can't wait for 6, I have noticed something, and it may or may not be significant, but it looks like you already revealed something about his abilities... Anyway, humorous and unique as I've seen. Good job. :D


guitan11 responds:

dont spoil it! i want to know what happens next too :3


erterenerteren

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

loving it. :D hope u make stickman can't fight 6 :D


guitan11 responds:

already a work in progress


jackiechan1jackiechan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

haha its so funny !!


guitan11 responds:

thank you