Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


chaosbrakerchaosbraker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

Actually he did good with the hulla hoop!! (WELL 80% BETTER THAN WITH OTHER STUFF.) I MEAN HE BLOCKED EVERYTHING P.V. THROUGH AT HIM!(UNTIL HE THROUGH IT OF COURSE)(sorry, left caps on!!)
It's safe to say he's a odd fighter, hula hoop style!! it fit him perfectly!! Although before this episode i thought he was a fart fighter! Anyways this is awesome!! Make scf 6 already!! And add more rosa
blowing black up!! That's funny!! And reintroduce the hula hoop!! (You'll have to eventually anyways!!
He's good at it!!)


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

hula hoops are serious business!


UltimacreatureUltimacreature

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

Haha. Definitely one of, if not my favorite. The animations are getting better and I can tell. Every episode makes me laugh in one part or another. I'm hoping the yoyo guy comes back in future episodes. Although it was only for a few seconds, I decided he's my favorite character. 4.5/5. =3


guitan11 responds:

maybe he will. he is not my character, so its up to Hyun :3


DanydavDanydav

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

So giuttan who played the sounds bro..


guitan11 responds:

what sounds, man?


zorro1993zorro1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

funny as hell, i envy your talent as an animator.

i also believe where this arc is leading, i hope i can see some new stickman cant fight pretty soon


guitan11 responds:

nothing is true. everything is permitted...


UndeadPossumUndeadPossum

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

um.....yes


guitan11 responds:

i agree