Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


Sajaidh4lifeSajaidh4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

Episode 6.. Can't wait!
P.S. The Hula-Hoop scene had me for a second lol.


People find this review helpful!

pyrodevinpyrodevin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

"good job" ... lol he landed funny i was expecting a joke



TBMFITWTBMFITW

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

This is like FUNNY AS HELL! I laughed until I almost couldn't breathe XD Love it that episode 6 is on it's way :) Can't wait until it gets here :D


guitan11 responds:

yes sir. episode 6 is in the making check for updates on my facebook fan page :D


soulaxe292soulaxe292

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

during the obstacle course he fought a generic gray. i know that is not impressive but for people who looked closely he is actually starting to learn how. am i right or is that just a stupid assumption?


guitan11 responds:

i guess he at least throws a punch back now :P


brickbracker100brickbracker100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

lol i like this but the sounds efix is little dum but i will be dieing to see part 6


guitan11 responds:

dude......... and i thought MY spelling was bad D: