Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


ArtezzArtezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

i love this series keep making this awesome work :D


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

ok, i will! :D


shandudeshandude

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

This franchise honestly just gets better and better everytime, you gotta keep this up
And the red guy is AWESOME!


guitan11 responds:

thank you very much, and Rood also thanks you :P


erectioneffecterectioneffect

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

In general that was awesome!
Great animation, great drawing. loved the expressions on the faces.
I laughed hard with the "hula" scene XD
As some people already said the voices weren't to good try to improve it.
great work! keep it coming! :)


guitan11 responds:

voices will be better, and dont mess with a hula hoop. those things are deadly


LimpinatorLimpinator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Very good man and I love the comady. Not to mention the Yo- Yo and Egoraptor reference!! And the arrow to the knee joke! I also like the close ups on the stick figures and I can tell they are better quality and you are using them a lot more with is great.

I love this series and im glad your still doing it cause at first I thought you stopped.

My only promblem is that the voice for the girl wasent that good and the voice work could be done a little bit better. But other then that it was a great flash and I hope to see more soon!


guitan11 responds:

there is always room for improvement. so voice acting will fit the feel more in the future. and hell yeah, Hyun and Egoraptor are the references :D


ovniovni

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Great like the others.

But why you don't put the range weapons and guns? Since some stickmen only fight with gun (bazooka, flames-thrower, ...) or bow, spear, and other weapons to throw, I expected this.


guitan11 responds:

sniper rifle and assault rifle are ranged weapons. spear is a contact weapon and the rest i just didnt add them because of both time restraint and that it wouldn't fit with the plot. but maybe in the future ;)
and Rosa is basically a flame thrower, so i covered that one too :P