Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


PookPook

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Spell check.


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

sorry, not my first language. D': (not really an excuse, but yeah i know my spelling sucks)


Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Is pretty nice. I recommend going through a spell check to make sure no grammar mistakes pop up, and if you really want to bring out Rosa's feminine form more, give her some clothes. Clothes always draw the attention.


guitan11 responds:

hard to look hot when on fire... (zing!)


SuikodudeSuikodude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Your jokes and the animations are getting better and better with each new episode, so I greatly approve.

However, that said, I only give you 4 and a half stars instead of a full 5 because of the poor grammar you used for their dialog (mostly spelling errors). Next time use a spell checker and proofread what you have written.


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

i rely too much on google chrome to fix my spelling mistakes ^_^"


Revenge400Revenge400

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

So freakin funny


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

I agree :3


BardineBardine

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Hey, he actually wasn't that bad with the hula hoop.

Still, great flash, once again.


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

yeah, guess he wasn't. too bad its just plastic :l