Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


OuterPaceOuterPace

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

Very original!

I thought it was really funny. The memes made it even better. And by the way, about the guy below me, no one watching flash movies are in a rush... Haha.

"Something like that,"
"cool"


guitan11 responds:

Glad that you enjoyed the memes, but I'll be cutting bak a little on those. :3 I want a happy medium ;)


azteca456azteca456

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

The pacing of this is quite slow - which works fantasticaly if you have the time but those who are in a rush (likely the 2 below me) won't appreciate it as much.

Phenomenal work. Your humour is well timed and not too obnoxious.
The animations are fluid and satisfying, and the "detailed" scenes are a great addition!

The spelling is a bit off - perhaps you could type up the script onto a word document beforehand (to have it corrected by the program) and then paste in the lines?

Really enjoying this new take on stick figures thus far!! :D


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

I'm definitely gonna star writing all the script on a word document. I'm getting so much crap because of my teruble speling (<--intentional) :P


daovedaove

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

It wasn't bad, but WHY FOR THE LOVE OF GOD DID YOU USED SO MANY MEMES?!?!
Seriously it ruined alot for me.


guitan11 responds:

Because the first thing that came to mind to make PV show what he ment was rage faces. I'll be cutting back on them for sure next time though ;)


SacrosanctSacrosanct

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

This was pretty cringe worthy.

Didn't make me laugh
Voice acting was poor
Animation was sub par

Did not enjoy.


guitan11 responds:

Guess that makes you NOT my target audience >.>


IgyzoneIgyzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

Best one yet! It was longer with more humor and I'm dying for it to see the next episode :D


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

Stay tuned for what's next ;)