Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


EulicaEulica

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Awesome jokes and ideas you put into this video :D


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

thanks man/woman. :D


tautvys8tautvys8

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

nice :D



clonetrooper68clonetrooper68

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

this was one of your greatest vid yet hope for more :P


guitan11 responds:

Gonna be tough to outdo this one


brithefryguybrithefryguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Im really glad I watched the seires, last I checked i only watched the 4th. Really great job, cant get enough of the great expressions. Keep up the good work :D


guitan11 responds:

i command you to watch them all!


Mendozajohn1Mendozajohn1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

yeah brilliant