Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


ZeroWingerZeroWinger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

Awesome! I was waiting for the next one of the series!
I hope the next one is just as awesome as well!


guitan11 responds:

lets hope its better! :D


antihero1zantihero1z

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

It won't let me select scene one! =(


guitan11 responds:

FIXED


Chain-ImpactChain-Impact

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

I am with invulon on this one. I cick on play and it brings up the scene menu from which i still can't pick scene one.


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

fixed!


xxnitramxxxxnitramxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

dude, i fucking love this, training 2 was the best, MGS and memes refference, a girl on her period trying to kill somebody because of an accident, training 3 was cool too, and i hate the overdone stickman animations, they are like the Arrow to the knee jokes, overused.

BTW, i used to like stickmans, but then i took better .swf to the eyes


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

i see what you did there......


invuloninvulon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

can't click on sene one but still funny as hell gj


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

i'll fix that, thanks. but actually, the first button is basically a play button :P so if you wanted to see the whole thing, then i guess you should have clicked "play" in the first place :3