Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


Wyldbob117Wyldbob117

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2012

Need more. Keep em coming.


People find this review helpful!

deathpyredeathpyre

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

About the "weapon pile" i'm pretty sure a baseball bat is a common weapon.


People find this review helpful!

ClovinleeClovinlee

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

Not Bad


guitan11 responds:

your reviews astound me


RavfiRavfi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

This is great!
How many people picked up on Yoyo and Hyun? just wondering.


People find this review helpful!

Killer36150Killer36150

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

junior hula champion in the 2nd grade if im not mistaken.... I'm impressed
I'm surprised Rosa didn't kill Black when he went into her crotch.... I was alittle worried at that point. Also is Rosa like Flame Princess from "Adventure Time"? Being fire, hostile, and such.