Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


stickrebelstickrebel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

wow this is so frickin funny


People find this review helpful!

HAYDS510HAYDS510

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

not bad, seemed a little bit dragged out though, I didn't laugh at the jokes, but i found them witty and creative, all in all, it was entertaining enough and for what it seems you were going for, i'd say it was reasonably well executed.


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

i appreciate your honesty. :D


LesolanLesolan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Saw the first cutout.

Lost it.

Saw the second cutout.

Fukken lost it again.

Best of the series so far. Can't wait for more.


People find this review helpful!

Clarrence321Clarrence321

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Dafuq? is this 9gag?
ahaha anyway the movie was awesome and really hilariously funny! =) A:5/5 and V:10/10
Pls. make more! =)


guitan11 responds:

i'll make more ;) and i know i know, lots of memes, i know. my bad >.>


BlownCloud666BlownCloud666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

it was awesome :O. the fightings pretty good i didnt like the memes much tho it, but really you did awesome


guitan11 responds:

thanks :D