Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


killerboy130killerboy130

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

a hula


guitan11 responds:

a hoop


KosachaKosacha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHAHAHAAHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHH.OUCH



minecraftrocksminecraftrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

he cant fight but can he use weapons? (lol)


guitan11 responds:

technically he never actually fought back, the hula hoop was cut in half............ so.......... at least he tried :P


mika-jmika-j

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

it`s fun for a laugh. actually i perfer yoyo the most:)


guitan11 responds:

i think he stole the show!


BigdibBigdib

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

I really enjoyed this. It is nice to see a stick figure fight vid that doesn't take itself super seriously


guitan11 responds:

thanks for that. i take the process of making these videos very seriously, but the story is all for the sake of making you guys laugh :D and come on, its stick figures, not a very serious type of genre :3