Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


alexdude98alexdude98

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

wow i realy got impresed that yoyo didint beat is ass up to PV but awsome video man great work


guitan11 responds:

probably because he was too busy breaking a world record for holding a "sleeper" (yo-yo trick)


josefelipejhjosefelipejh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

seriously make the 6 of this movie


guitan11 responds:

i will, seriously.


konexokonexo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Consistency!!!
->This movie doesn't have any <-
It's kinda funny but the dialogs are horribly misspelled most of the times and there's no consistency in the characters'design.


guitan11 responds:

Black sucks at fighting, Rood abuses Black, PV doesnt talk, Rosa gets angry easily.

your argument is invalid


DarkgasherDarkgasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Obviously he's an ability fighter, with the ability to randomly spawn cardboard cutouts


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

now that is a cool ability to have!


shalowgingershalowginger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

i must ask, what is red doing on the loading screan o_O but very good animations and voice acting as always, i can't wait to see the next vid :D


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

push ups, while working on his abs. you dont get as buff as him by just sitting around waiting for the movie to load >.>