Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2012 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Contact 5 Points touch enemy or spike... not sooo clever!
First Kill 10 Points kill the first enemy!
Hang Of It 25 Points That's the way things work!
Top Floor Clear 25 Points mastered the first floor!
Gun Get 50 Points found a gun!
Boss Killer 100 Points kill the Evil End Boss!
MAX XP 100 Points maximum level experience!
Cash King Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Johnny Upgrade is a super hero with no skills at all... initially!

Collect coins and buy upgrades in order to beef up this cartoon fellow and to master the big arcade level and beat the evil boss!

Have fun with this action / upgrade game mashup!
Rob

News: Medals up and running!
(didn't have the time to read and answer all the comments because of that medals thingy, but will do!)

Reviews


King-GiloKing-Gilo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

While the gameplay in se might not be so special, the concept intrigued me a lot. Therefor, 5 stars that are well deserved :)



HoboriotHoboriot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

WOW you really put some thought into this game...which is more that what some people can say. I love the music, concept, art...what am I talking about this game kicks some ass. Wish more people would make games like this.


People find this review helpful!

boosterbeasyboosterbeasy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

Other than getting repetitive really fast this game is a wicked time killer and hella addicting.


People find this review helpful!

MefayorMefayor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Besides from main character which really annoys me this game is nice-i really like overall art/design as well gameplay.



lokil93lokil93

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

fun game and i dont even like this kind of games XD