Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2012 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Contact 5 Points touch enemy or spike... not sooo clever!
First Kill 10 Points kill the first enemy!
Hang Of It 25 Points That's the way things work!
Top Floor Clear 25 Points mastered the first floor!
Gun Get 50 Points found a gun!
Boss Killer 100 Points kill the Evil End Boss!
MAX XP 100 Points maximum level experience!
Cash King Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Johnny Upgrade is a super hero with no skills at all... initially!

Collect coins and buy upgrades in order to beef up this cartoon fellow and to master the big arcade level and beat the evil boss!

Have fun with this action / upgrade game mashup!
Rob

News: Medals up and running!
(didn't have the time to read and answer all the comments because of that medals thingy, but will do!)

Reviews


Bon-H-JoyBon-H-Joy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Secret Medal Spoiler:

Cash King (100 pts) collect all coins - use the secret passage on the far left to complete.



Jasonotaku9Jasonotaku9

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Good game, but too short.



bil55bil55

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

good game



SGamerXxXSGamerXxX

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

A cross Between Johnny Bravo and a Super Hero?. Though when i read the description I was think he was gonna get super powers e.g. max health = invincibility or max jump = flight.

Still not bad, but like a review before me, i thought it gonna be part of the upgrade complete series.
Oh well.

P.S. If the character could aim up the boss would be killed so fast, lol.


People find this review helpful!

zestyzanderzestyzander

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

good game. shouldnt have made me upgrade my time limit that was weak. shoulda given me more for the longer i lasted...
good game tho.make a sequel polz