Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2012 | 12:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Contact 5 Points touch enemy or spike... not sooo clever!
First Kill 10 Points kill the first enemy!
Hang Of It 25 Points That's the way things work!
Top Floor Clear 25 Points mastered the first floor!
Gun Get 50 Points found a gun!
Boss Killer 100 Points kill the Evil End Boss!
MAX XP 100 Points maximum level experience!
Cash King Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Johnny Upgrade is a super hero with no skills at all... initially!

Collect coins and buy upgrades in order to beef up this cartoon fellow and to master the big arcade level and beat the evil boss!

Have fun with this action / upgrade game mashup!
Rob

News: Medals up and running!
(didn't have the time to read and answer all the comments because of that medals thingy, but will do!)

Reviews


onisuka30onisuka30

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Funny



Epic72Epic72

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Pretty impressive game. 4.5 Stars. Although at first I was shocked when I blew up after 3 seconds.......



Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

How Much time do i need to beat this boos,it takes soo much time for him to slaaam down to the grown my time was almost up,i have to repeat it like 12 times i thin,but great game.



sonwy001223sonwy001223

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

AWESOME!!!! I like it! I finally got a boss!!



PunkgiPunkgi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

Very fun flash to play! The boss at the end was hard till I figured out what you had to do to kill him.. Wait for him to slam onto the ground and then shoot him once. Repeat.


People find this review helpful!