Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2012 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally finished ,this took way longer than expected .

Reviews


tapperyaustapperyaus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

I'm gonna blow up the planet. Looved it!



HAYDS510HAYDS510

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

In the comic world it varies based on the different stories or eras of the hero in question, one minute superman is "stronger than 100 men", then in other stories he's strong enough to lift planets and it gets crazier from there. I think i'd give this one to goku though, his growth is consistent. if you were to base it off where he stood by the end of Dragon Ball Z, he'd probably out-do superman with ease. the average villain superman comes across would probably be no stronger than Raditz or possibly Nappa. Those guys have super human strength, just watch Nappa tear through those jets like paper. their attacks cause massive explosions and their combat has to be sensed because it's speed beyond the naked eyes recognition. In Supermans world, guys of that level have proven to put up a relatively good fight against him and yet, Goku has far exceeded that. his power level was famously 'over 9000' when he crushed Nappa. Frieza had a power level of 120,000,000 in his prime form, so imagine that. and goku still beat frieza in the end, and the subsequent villains each far greater than the last to the point where it's hard to comprehend the figures involved. that too is pretty hard to bite but it atleast has more form than superman's progressions. anyway, the animation was awesome. good drawing style and the voice acting was cool too. I hate world ending sequences, but it was still funny.


People find this review helpful!

PurpleInkPurpleInk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

YES!! ROFLMAO!!! YES! Even though I fully believe that Goku can kick the living shit out of Superman, I loved the possibility of them being equally matched.


People find this review helpful!

HeavyTankHeavyTank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

Well, that's one of the biggest "who would win?" questions answered!
And honestly, if you want my opinion, they're both way overpowered to be anywhere near interesting, especially since you need to create even MORE overpowered enemies to give the hero a challenge, thus starting a vicious circle.
Which is why everyone likes Batman better.
Anyway, the animation had me laughing the whole way, and, even though I'm not really familiar with either of the characters, the jokes were easy to get and quite funny.

It would be fun if you made a series out of "superhero vs anime characters" battles, by the way.Think about it.



FreeWillzyxFreeWillzyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

At first this was epic, then it was humorous, then it was FUCKING HILARIOUS