Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2012 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place May 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally finished ,this took way longer than expected .

Reviews


pleasureTreasurepleasureTreasure

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

i've always wanted to see that


People find this review helpful!

nmarfellnmarfell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

Funny and true. The stlye and pace of animation worked great, good use of abilities without going over the top.
Cant tell if Cheekaloco ius trolling us or real.
Fact of the matter if Superman was fighting Goku (and Goku was threatening the earth) Superman would get all up in his face and Lobotomize him like all the others



kerbourchardkerbourchard

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

Holy Crap Sexual-Lobster. I feel like I'm getting to write a review write after a superstar of newgrounds. Totally Cool. *cough* I've heard of Rice Pirate too ... err sorry other dude. Anywho, loved the ending very funny, and love the math! Great Vid Look forward to more



skulll9000skulll9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

""I did my research and solved the question once and for all please read, quick facts that proves everything.

In one of the first Dragonball Z series Raditz visits Earth, he scans the power level of a normal man which was 5 power level, lets call it PL. (Raditz had the PL of 1200 then)

After some research superman speaks his life around 100 tons = 100.000 kg = 220,462.262 pounds.

An average human (no powerlifter, gymrat ect.) can lift around 40% of his body-weight as max (Straight up in the air while standing)

An average person weighs 80kg, 40% of 80kg is 32.

100,000/32= 3,125, superman can lift 3125 times more than a normal person = strength of 3125 men.

Remember 1 average person had a PL of 5.
5 x 3125 = 15,625.

SUPERMAN'S POWER LEVEL IS 15625! ("It's over nine-thousand!!!1111oneshift11!!!11!!
1")

In conclusion, Goku could beat superman only after training with King Kai
(the blue fat guy that livedon the planet with supergravity in heaven) After that goku could reach 16000PL with kaiokenx2.

In the episode "Over 9000!!" Goku could reach a powerlevel at around 40k if he used Kaiokenx4. But only with Kaiokenx2 could he reach 16k and beat Superman.""

- Taken from a post on an imageboard

I've heard that in All-Star Superman, it is mentioned that he can lift 200 quintillion tons, in which case he could beat Goku easy. But Morrison wrote that :/


People find this review helpful!
haitam responds:

tengen toppa gurren lagann could lift more than both together..ignore this if you haven't seen gurren lagann ..


Sexual-LobsterSexual-Lobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

that was clever, the last part was great.


People find this review helpful!