Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2012 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Awesome series was my introduction to Newgrounds, just a few years back. The notion of combining my childhood games, swearing, and the universally frustrating, hilarious, and bizarre moments in gaming ... grabbed the nuts of my imagination and didn't let go. A year later, I'd join Newgrounds and submit my first flash.

After almost 2 years on Newgrounds, I thought it was time I paid tribute to the AwesomeRaptor. Thanks for sharing and ultimately inspiring us, Arin.

Happy Awesome Pico day.

[ps. there's a 'menu' button in the bottom corner if you wanna skip around]

Reviews


xZerocaNxxZerocaNx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

really VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY -_(GREAT)_-



SweetTooth117SweetTooth117

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

I love the street fighter bit I watched that like five times. I also love it how the pound cake bit from street fighter collab got its own song brilliant



zaxiszaxis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2012

Not only did all the jokes make sense but the animation was amazing too.
I hope you make more of these sorts of things.


People find this review helpful!

Tichondrius12Tichondrius12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

What a Awesome Tribute!


People find this review helpful!

VectorStrikeVectorStrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

The awesome parody got an equally or even more awesome parody. A successful imitaion of Egoraptor's long running series, everything down to the animation and voicing are conspicuously similar to the Awesomes. At least, I wouldn't know. If it didn't say "RicePirate" there I thought Egoraptor made this! This movie is overdramatic yet wonderfully expressed.


People find this review helpful!